Thought of Fatima (تفکر فاطمی)

تفکر فاطمی ، بستر اصلاح جامعه است.

Thought of Fatima (تفکر فاطمی)

تفکر فاطمی ، بستر اصلاح جامعه است.

اللهم صّلِ غلی فاطمه و ابیها و بعلها و بنیها و سرّ المُستودع فیها بعدد ما احاطَ بۀِ عِلمُک

در این وبلاگ سعی داریم با توجه به دعاهای فاطمی نظام فکری و عملی زندگی خود را اصلاح و در نتیجه قدمی برای سعادت اخروی خود و جامعه برداریم.

با نظرات خود ما را در جهت نظام مندی مطالب یاری بفرمایید.

عَجَل الله فی فَرَج مولانا صاحب الزمان

آخرین مطالب

Prayer for need

دوشنبه, ۲۱ مرداد ۱۳۹۸، ۰۹:۳۰ ق.ظ

Soudabeh:
Prayer for need

O My Creator!  To Your unseen knowledge and to Your Power over the creatures, as long as You know my life is khair (good) for me, keep me alive  but when death is better for me,   let me die. 

O God!  I request you for the word of sincerity and fear of Yourself whether you are pleased  and satisfied with or angry and wrathful of and  l call for moderation either in my poorness or in  my reachness. 
And also I ask for the eternal blessing and the everlasting light of eyesight  and  also let me  satisfied with Your  Decision on me.
O Lord! I demand You good life after death and see You so closely and  l am enthusiasm to  join You and  meet You without being in state of loss,  harm or dark sedition. (  so that l will not be punished for my evil deeds,  but I will be honored and forgiven at Your present )
O Lord! Make us adorn to Your faith and appoint  us as one of the  guides who have found the path.  O! The Creator and Nurturer of the worlds.

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۸/۰۵/۲۱
سپند فاضل

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی