Thought of Fatima (تفکر فاطمی)

تفکر فاطمی ، بستر اصلاح جامعه است.

Thought of Fatima (تفکر فاطمی)

تفکر فاطمی ، بستر اصلاح جامعه است.

اللهم صّلِ غلی فاطمه و ابیها و بعلها و بنیها و سرّ المُستودع فیها بعدد ما احاطَ بۀِ عِلمُک

در این وبلاگ سعی داریم با توجه به دعاهای فاطمی نظام فکری و عملی زندگی خود را اصلاح و در نتیجه قدمی برای سعادت اخروی خود و جامعه برداریم.

با نظرات خود ما را در جهت نظام مندی مطالب یاری بفرمایید.

عَجَل الله فی فَرَج مولانا صاحب الزمان

آخرین مطالب

Pure life 1

يكشنبه, ۲۷ مرداد ۱۳۹۸، ۰۷:۴۵ ق.ظ

Soudabeh:
O Lord!  Choose easy tasks for me and don't ask me hard and tough tasks and make me succeed in doing what You like. 
O God! Turn my attention to Khair (good deeds) and make it easy for me to carry them out and help me in doing them; consider me among those who do Khair (good deeds), and bestow me the best curtsey as through which  I have turned towards You. 
O Lord! Assign me to be grateful of You and be among Your  reminders; besides, appoint me to say Your praise.   And make me dependent on Your worship and obedience ,  and be grateful with what You have decided.  And warn me of your anger and wrath,  O! The Most  Merciful of those who show Mercy.

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۸/۰۵/۲۷
سپند فاضل

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی