Thought of Fatima (تفکر فاطمی)

تفکر فاطمی ، بستر اصلاح جامعه است.

Thought of Fatima (تفکر فاطمی)

تفکر فاطمی ، بستر اصلاح جامعه است.

اللهم صّلِ غلی فاطمه و ابیها و بعلها و بنیها و سرّ المُستودع فیها بعدد ما احاطَ بۀِ عِلمُک

در این وبلاگ سعی داریم با توجه به دعاهای فاطمی نظام فکری و عملی زندگی خود را اصلاح و در نتیجه قدمی برای سعادت اخروی خود و جامعه برداریم.

با نظرات خود ما را در جهت نظام مندی مطالب یاری بفرمایید.

عَجَل الله فی فَرَج مولانا صاحب الزمان

آخرین مطالب

Pure life

پنجشنبه, ۲۴ مرداد ۱۳۹۸، ۰۶:۳۷ ب.ظ

Soudabeh:
Prayer for Pure Life and Ease of Affairs

O Lord! Send peace upon Mohammad and his household (P.B.U.H.), make it easy for me to do those tasks You like them as well as the doer of them, and help me in doing them, make me succeed in leaving those tasks You don't like them, nor  the doer of them and help me in  leaving them.
Make me join You from the closest ways  reaching You, those ones which are  the easiest ways for me.
O Lord! Grant me  honor to be with You, with no need for separation and distance, teach  me discipline in the best way that there is no punishment in it, grant me rewards without incurring any disaster or incident.

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۸/۰۵/۲۴
سپند فاضل

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی