Thought of Fatima (تفکر فاطمی)

تفکر فاطمی ، بستر اصلاح جامعه است.

Thought of Fatima (تفکر فاطمی)

تفکر فاطمی ، بستر اصلاح جامعه است.

اللهم صّلِ غلی فاطمه و ابیها و بعلها و بنیها و سرّ المُستودع فیها بعدد ما احاطَ بۀِ عِلمُک

در این وبلاگ سعی داریم با توجه به دعاهای فاطمی نظام فکری و عملی زندگی خود را اصلاح و در نتیجه قدمی برای سعادت اخروی خود و جامعه برداریم.

با نظرات خود ما را در جهت نظام مندی مطالب یاری بفرمایید.

عَجَل الله فی فَرَج مولانا صاحب الزمان

آخرین مطالب

Worship on Friday

دوشنبه, ۶ آبان ۱۳۹۸، ۱۱:۳۰ ق.ظ

The Most Virtuous Worship on Friday 

Safan Ibn Yahya said :" Mohammad Ibn Halebi met Imam Sadiq (P.B.U.H)  on friday and said :" Teach me the best thing that I can perform today. "

Imam Sadiq ( P.B.U.H)  said: I don't find anyone dearer and more honorable than Hazrat Fatima (P.B.U.H)  with the prophet and anything better than what he taught to her. It is this: 

On friday perform ablution and read two prayers of two Rakats and in the first Rakat recite Hamd sura one time and Tohid sura 50 times and in the second Rakat recite Hamd sura one time and Adiyat sura 50 times and in the third Rakat Hamd sura one time and Zelzal sura 50 times and in the fourth Rakat Hamd sura one time and Nasar sura 50 times, and this is the last sura which has been descended to the prophet and then recite this prayer. 

O My God!  my protector!  everyone gets ready or wears a cloack or provides and prepares to go to the creature hoping to grant benefit and interest and liberality and kindness , O My God! But my rig and wearing a cloack and providing and preparing only hope to bestow me goodness and Your aid and rewards,  then don't deprive me of them. 

O He!  Who will not disappoint the applicant in meeting to his desire and His granting to servants doesn't lessen anything from Him, I haven't brought any righteous deed which l have already sent before You and I hope no creature to intercede me, but the intercession of Mohammad (P.B.U.H ) and his household that be Your peace upon them. I seek nearness to You and I hope for Your great pardon, the great pardon which You bestow to the sinners who insist on their sin and their persist in Your disobedience will not prevent You to forgive them,  and You,  O my Master , You turn to Your servants and You,  O My Master,  You turn to Your servants with grace and kindness as I turned to You with my errors and sins,  for the sake of Mohammad (P.B.U.H)  and his pure household I demand You to forgive my great sin,  O He, besides whom no one forgive the great sin, O Great God!  O Great God! O GreatGod ! O Great God!  O Great God!  O Great God!  d! 

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۸/۰۸/۰۶
سپند فاضل

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی